Tuesday, 5 June 2018

FIFA World Cup 2018 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming Sites, Apps

If you want to watch FIFA World Cup Football 2018 opening ceremony live, you come to the right place. Here we'll list the Free live streaming sites, apps, where you can enjoy the Russia World Cup opening ceremony live. Not only that, we are also sharing FIFA World Cup opening ceremony date, time, venue and all other details.

We all know, FIFA World Cup Football is one of the biggest sporting event in the world. And such a big tournament always  deserves a good opening ceremony.  Many famous artists like Shakira, Jennifer Lopez also performed in past World Cup opening ceremonies. Every time FIFA tries to make it big and unique. Millions of people from all over the world watch Opening ceremonies for their grandeur, fireworks and performances.

Russia World Cup opening ceremony will be held at Moscow, June 14, 2018. Many famous celebrities and dancers from the different countries will be gathered together to show their talent on the stage. Many local bands and dancers from Russia will also perform on FIFA World Cup 2018 opening ceremony.

As per news, opera singer Placido Domingo – who famously soundtracked Italia ’90 as one of the Three Tenors alongside Luciano Pavarotti and José Carreras – will be performing in the ceremony. Peruvian tenor, Juan Diego and  Florez will join him  on the stage event. The opening ceremony will be held just before the first match of the mega tournament, between host nation
Russia and Saudi Arabia.

Don't Miss:  How To Watch FIFA World Cup 2018 Free

Official Broadcaster for FIFA World Cup 2018 Opening Ceremony

There are tons of sites and TV channels where you can watch the FIFA World Cup 2018 opening ceremony Live for free. May online sites and apps also live stream the event illegally. So, here we are sharing the list of official broadcasters that will air the 2018 FIFA World Cup  opening ceremony live online:
CountryOfficial Broadcasters
USFox, Telemundo
AustraliaOptus Sports, SBS
BrazilGlobo, SporTV, Fox Sports
FranceTF1, BeIN Sports
GermanyARD, ZDF, Sky Sports
MexicoTelevisa, TV Azteca, SKY México
SpainMediaset España


Post a Comment